Birgit Tichy

Leitung Bäderpark

M: +43 664 887 610 71
T: +43 5576 77877-429
T: +41 71 727 68 24
birgit.tichy@inhaus.eu

Thorsten Hartwig

Einrichtungsberater Bäderpark

T: +43 5576 77877-438
T: +41 71 727 68 22
thorsten.hartwig@inhaus.eu

Gerhard Blatter

Einrichtungsberater Bäderpark

T: +43 5576 77877-421
T: +41 71 727 68 80
gerhard.blatter@inhaus.eu

Mario Hertnagel

Einrichtungsberater Bäderpark

T: +43 5576 77877-435
T: +41 71 727 68 68
mario.hertnagel@inhaus.eu

Iris Gälle

Einrichtungsberaterin Bäderpark

T: +43 5576 77877-430
T: +41 71 727 68 02
iris.gaelle@inhaus.eu

Andrea Penz

Einrichtungsberaterin Bäderpark

T: +43 5576 77877-434
T: +41 71 727 68 00
andrea.penz@inhaus.eu

Nicola Hausser

Einrichtungsberaterin Bäderpark

T: +43 5576 77877-436
T: +41 71 727 68 01
nicola.hausser@inhaus.eu

Alexander Rederer

Einrichtungsberater Bäderpark

T: +43 5576 77877-439
T: +41 71 727 68 04
alexander.rederer@inhaus.eu

Sascha Keck

Einrichtungsberater Bäderpark

T: +43 5576 77877-424
T: +41 71 727 68 03
sascha.keck@inhaus.eu

Jasmina Fink

Einrichtungsberaterin Bäderpark

T: +43 5576 77877-422
jasmina.fink@inhaus.eu

Verena Hornik

Einrichtungsberaterin Bäderpark

T: +43 5576 77877-427
T: +41 71 727 68 60
verena.hornik@inhaus.eu

Aylin Ayhan

Einrichtungsberaterin Bäderpark

T: +43 5576 77877-432
T: +41 71 727 68 18
aylin.ayhan@inhaus.eu

Andreas Morscher

Einrichtungsberater Bäderpark

T: +43 5576 77877-433
T: +41 71 727 68 21
andreas.morscher@inhaus.eu

Karin Feuerstein

Empfang Bäder- und Energiepark

T: +43 5576 77877-441
T: +41 71 727 68 23
karin.feuerstein@inhaus.eu

Helga Unterberger

Empfang Bäder- und Energiepark

T: +43 5576 77877-441
T: +41 71 727 68 23
helga.unterberger@inhaus.eu

Silke Paterno-Morscher

Empfang Bäder- und Energiepark

T: +43 5576 77877-441
T: +41 71 727 68 23
silke.paterno-morscher@inhaus.eu

Bettina Niedermair

Leitung Küchentechnik

T: +43 5576 77877-420
T: +41 71 727 68 83
bettina.niedermair@inhaus.eu

Vanessa Golob

Auftragsabwicklung Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877-449
vanessa.golob@inhaus.eu

Claudia Loacker

Angebotswesen

T: +43 5576 77877-10
T: +41 71 727 68 60
claudia.loacker@inhaus.eu

Ina Brändle

Angebotswesen

T: +43 5576 77877-425
T: +41 71 727 68 60
ina.braendle@inhaus.eu

Stephanie Rebenklauber

Angebotswesen

T: +43 5576 77877-437
stephanie.rebenklauber@inhaus.eu

Luca Fruscione

Angebotswesen

T: +43 5576 77877-452
luca.fruscione@inhaus.eu

Simon Gächter

Mitarbeiter in Ausbildung

T: +43 5576 77877-448
simon.gaechter@inhaus.eu