Martin Lengauer

Leitung Data Service und E-Business

T: +43 5576 77877-260
T: +41 71 727 68 45
martin.lengauer@inhaus.eu

Monika Brotzge

Dataservice

T: +43 5576 77877-325
T: +41 71 727 68 20
monika.brotzge@inhaus.eu

Bart Mes

in Ausbildung

T: +43 5576 77877-226
bart.mes@inhaus.eu

Eduard Nami

Dataservice

T: +43 5576 77877-306
T: +41 71 727 68 93
eduard.nami@inhaus.eu

Patrick Pozzera

Dataservice

T: +43 5576 77877-283
patrick.pozzera@inhaus.eu

Stefan Sulzbacher

Dataservice

T: +43 5576 77877-361
T: +41 71 727 68 94
stefan.sulzbacher@inhaus.eu