Helmut Nussbaumer

Leitung Produktmanagement und Dataservice

M: +43 664 817 44 45
T: +43 5576 77877-326
T: +41 71 727 68 37
helmut.nussbaumer@inhaus.eu

Monika Brotzge

Dataservice

T: +43 5576 77877-325
T: +41 71 727 68 20
monika.brotzge@inhaus.eu

Eduard Nami

Dataservice

T: +43 5576 77877-306
eduard.nami@inhaus.eu

Patrick Pozzera

Dataservice

T: +43 5576 77877-283
patrick.pozzera@inhaus.eu

Christian Sezer

Dataservice

T: +43 5576 77877-250
christian.sezer@inhaus.eu

Stefan Sulzbacher

Dataservice

T: +43 5576 77877-361
T: +41 71 727 68 18
stefan.sulzbacher@inhaus.eu