Oliver Wehinger

Prokurist - Leitung Strategischer Einkauf/Personalentwicklung

M: +43 664 431 88 46
T: +43 5576 77877-337
T: +41 71 727 68 40
oliver.wehinger@inhaus.eu

Markus Schmidler

Strategischer Einkauf Technik

M: +43 664 817 44 42
T: +43 5576 77877-300
T: +41 71 727 68 39
markus.schmidler@inhaus.eu

Silke Domig

Retouren

T: +43 5576 77877-217
silke.domig@inhaus.eu

Karin Fink

Einkaufsdisposition

T: +43 5576 77877-290
T: +41 71 727 68 49
karin.fink@inhaus.eu

Jasmine Frick

Leitung Retouren

T: +43 5576 77877-334
T: +41 71 727 68 73
jasmine.frick@inhaus.eu

Karin Gabrielli

Retouren

T: +43 5576 77877-291
T: +41 71 727 68 35
karin.gabrielli@inhaus.eu

Anja Karner

Einkaufsdisposition

T: +43 5576 77877-332
anja.karner@inhaus.eu

Sabrina Masal

Einkaufsdisposition

T: +43 5576 77877-236
sabrina.masal@inhaus.eu

Judith Hämmerle

Disposition

T: +43 5576 77877-0
judith.haemmerle@inhaus.eu

Bart Mes

Lehrling

T: +43 5576 77877-226
bart.mes@inhaus.eu