Oliver Pritz

Leitung Informatik/Data-Service - Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

T: +43 5576 77877-330
T: +41 71 727 68 34
oliver.pritz@inhaus.eu

Antony Mountifield

Informatik

M: +43 664 817 44 24
T: +43 5576 77877-318
T: +41 71 727 68 33
antony.mountifield@inhaus.eu

Samuel Schnetzer

Informatik

T: +43 5576 77877-251
samuel.schnetzer@inhaus.eu

Andreas Schnetzer

Informatik Support

M: +43 664 887 610 74
T: +43 5576 77877-285
T: +41 71 727 68 33
andreas.schnetzer@inhaus.eu

Lukas Amann

Informatik

T: +43 5576 77877-256
lukas.amann@inhaus.eu

Edgar Fend

Informatik

M: +43 664 817 44 41
T: +43 5576 77877-264
edgar.fend@inhaus.eu