Jürgen Gabrielli

Leitung Lager

T: +43 5576 77877-286
juergen.gabrielli@inhaus.eu

Albert Frei

Leitung Hochregal

T: +43 5576 77877-242
T: +41 71 727 68 75
bert.frei@inhaus.eu

Selahattin Uzundal

Stellvertreter Leitung Lager

T: +43 5576 77877-232
selahattin.uzundal@inhaus.eu

Fredi Mitgutsch

Leitung B-Ebene

T: +43 5576 77877-237
fredi.mitgutsch@inhaus.eu

Dietmar Mally

Lager

T: +43 5576 77877-344
dietmar.mally@inhaus.eu

Karl Werlen

Lager

Andreas Thaler

Lager

T: +43 5576 77877-233

Herbert Rossmanith

Lager

T: +43 5576 77877-233

Klaus-Dieter Pfanner

Lager

T: +43 5576 77877-231
klausdieter.pfanner@inhaus.eu

Hans-Peter Novak

Lager

T: +43 5576 77877-233
hans.novak@inhaus.eu

Norbert Netzer

Lager

T: +43 5576 77877-234

Zoran Nedic

Lager

T: +43 5576 77877-233

Himmet Mungan

Lager

T: +43 5576 77877-233

Olaf Mücke

Lager

T: +43 5576 77877-219

Oskar Kündig

Lager

T: +43 5576 77877-233
oskar.kuendig@inhaus.eu

Dennis Irninger

Lager

T: +43 5576 77877-316
dennis.irninger@inhaus.eu

Simon Fussenegger

Lager

T: +43 5576 77877-233

Thomas Breuss

Lager

T: +43 5576 77877-233
thomas.breuss@inhaus.eu

Axel Baum

Lager

T: +43 5576 77877-233
axel.baum@inhaus.eu

Claus Grabher

Lager

T: +43 5576 77877-233
claus.grabher@inhaus.eu

Hannah Isser

Lehrling

T: +43 5576 77877-0
hannah.isser@inhaus.eu