Jürgen Egender

Leitung Lösungen Technik, Produktmanagement Wärmeerzeugung

M: +43 664 611 27 38
T: +43 5576 77877-321
T: +41 71 727 68 52
juergen.egender@inhaus.eu

Thorsten Claßen

Lösungen Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-309
thorsten.classen@inhaus.eu

Michael Erath

Lösungen Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-284
michael.erath@inhaus.eu

Niklas Giesinger

Lösungen Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-263
T: +41 71 727 68 89
niklas.giesinger@inhaus.eu

David Jenny

Lösungen Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-262
T: +41 71 727 68 48
david.jenny@inhaus.eu

Hans-Peter Lang

Lösungen Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-348
T: +41 71 727 68 86
hans-peter.lang@inhaus.eu

Rudolf Pfeiffer

Lösungen Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-220
rudolf.pfeiffer@inhaus.eu

Andreas Ströhle

Lösungen Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-336
andreas.stroehle@inhaus.eu

Fabio Tockner

Lösungen Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-230
fabio.tockner@inhaus.eu