Harald Steger

Leitung Service und Verkaufsinnendienst

T: +43 5576 77877-245
T: +41 71 727 68 27
harald.steger@inhaus.eu

Anja Fröhle

Innendienst Service - Heizung

T: +43 5576 77877-229
T: +41 71 727 68 05
anja.froehle@inhaus.eu

Manuel Heidegger

Innendienst Service

T: +43 5576 77877-248
T: +41 71 727 68 30
manuel.heidegger@inhaus.eu

Eva Marte

Innendienst Service

T: +43 5576 77877-281
T: +41 71 727 68 56
eva.marte@inhaus.eu

Marco Wintschnig

Leitung Service - Heizung

T: +43 5576 77877-276
marco.wintschnig@inhaus.eu

Alfred Hämmerle

Service Sanitär

T: +43 5576 77877-281
alfred.haemmerle@inhaus.eu

Christian Gstach

Service Sanitär

T: +43 5576 77877-328
christian.gstach@inhaus.eu

Manfred Stocker

Service Sanitär

T: +43 5576 77877-328
manfred.stocker@inhaus.eu

Renato Wilhelm

Service Sanitär

M: +41 79 891 39 33
T: +43 5576 77877-281
renato.wilhelm@inhaus.swiss

Roman Hopfner

Service Sanitär

T: +43 5576 77877-281
roman.hopfner@inhaus.swiss

Alexander Fink

Service Sanitär

T: +43 5576 77877
alexander.fink@inhaus.eu

Werner Berger

Service Heizung

T: +43 5576 77877-303
werner.berger@inhaus.eu

Jürgen Benzer

Service Heizung

T: +43 5576 77877-303
juergen.benzer@inhaus.eu

Gerold Mäser

Service Heizung

T: +43 5576 77877-303
gerold.maeser@inhaus.eu

Mario Marte

Service Heizung

T: +43 5576 77877-303
mario.marte@inhaus.eu

Norbert Mäser

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-241
norbert.maeser@inhaus.eu