Harald Steger

Leitung Logistik und Kundenservice - Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

M: +43 664 611 27 40
T: +43 5576 77877-245
T: +41 71 727 68 27
harald.steger@inhaus.eu

Anja Fröhle

Serviceadministration

T: +43 5576 77877-229
T: +41 71 727 68 05
anja.froehle@inhaus.eu

Martin Bohle

Innendienst Service

T: +43 5576 77877-281
T: +41 71 727 68 56
martin.bohle@inhaus.eu

Manuel Heidegger

Serviceadministration

T: +43 5576 77877-248
T: +41 71 727 68 30
manuel.heidegger@inhaus.eu

Marco Wintschnig

Leitung Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-276
marco.wintschnig@inhaus.eu

Alfred Hämmerle

Service Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877-281
alfred.haemmerle@inhaus.eu

Christian Gstach

Service Einrichtung

Manfred Stocker

Service Einrichtung

Renato Wilhelm

Service Einrichtung

M: +41 79 891 39 33
T: +43 5576 77877-281
renato.wilhelm@inhaus.swiss

Roman Hopfner

Service Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877-281
roman.hopfner@inhaus.swiss

Alexander Fink

Service Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877
alexander.fink@inhaus.eu

Werner Berger

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
werner.berger@inhaus.eu

Jürgen Benzer

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
juergen.benzer@inhaus.eu

Gerold Mäser

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
gerold.maeser@inhaus.eu

Mario Marte

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
mario.marte@inhaus.eu

Norbert Mäser

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-241
norbert.maeser@inhaus.eu

Christine Meier

Mitarbeiterin in Ausbildung

T: +43 5576 77877-281
christine.meier@inhaus.eu