Raimund Steurer

Prokurist - Leitung Produktmanagement, Bäderpark, Inshops

M: +43 664 817 44 02
T: +43 5576 77877-218
T: +41 71 727 68 47
raimund.steurer@inhaus.eu

Nadine Unterkircher

Assistenz Vertriebsleitung

T: +43 5576 77877-261
nadine.unterkircher@inhaus.eu

Alexander Hilbe

Leitung Auftragsabwicklung

T: +43 5576 77877 279
T: +41 71 727 68 26
alexander.hilbe@inhaus.eu

Bertram Schatzmann

Leitung Verkauf Vorarlberg

M: +43 664 817 44 32
T: +43 5576 77877-288
T: +41 71 727 68 97
bertram.schatzmann@inhaus.eu

Patrick Schwärzler

Leitung Verkauf Hotel

M: +41 79 137 39 68
T: +41 71 727 68 06
patrick.schwaerzler@inhaus.swiss

Jürgen Egender

Lösungen Technik

M: +43 664 611 27 38
T: +43 5576 77877-321
T: +41 71 727 68 52
juergen.egender@inhaus.eu

Alwin Reiner

Verkaufsberater

M: +43 664 817 44 10
alwin.reiner@inhaus.eu

Werner Mayer

Verkaufsberater

M: +43 664 817 44 08
werner.mayer@inhaus.eu

Richard Gruber

Verkaufsberater

M: +43 664 817 44 07
richard.gruber@inhaus.eu

Andreas Niedermair

Verkaufsberater

M: +43 664 817 44 09
andreas.niedermair@inhaus.eu

Jürgen Wachter

Verkaufsberater Technik

M: +43 664 817 44 34
juergen.wachter@inhaus.eu

Basri Uzundal

Auftragsabwicklung Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877-277
basri.uzundal@inhaus.eu

Herbert Schedler

Auftragsabwicklung Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877-280
herbert.schedler@inhaus.eu

Kim Schabernig

Auftragsabwicklung Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877-343
kim.schabernig@inhaus.eu

Pascal Ritter

Auftragsabwicklung Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877-267
pascal.ritter@inhaus.eu

Franz Reindl

Auftragsabwicklung Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877-221
franz.reindl@inhaus.eu

Dieter Hagen

Auftragsabwicklung Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877-282
dieter.hagen@inhaus.eu

Markus Göschl

Auftragsabwicklung Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877-339
T: +41 71 727 68 19
markus.goeschl@inhaus.eu

Bianka Geiger

Auftragsabwicklung Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877-254
bianka.geiger@inhaus.eu

Jasmin Cesa

Auftragsabwicklung Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-230
jasmin.cesa@inhaus.eu

Arnold Zerlauth

Lösungen Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-305
arnold.zerlauth@inhaus.eu

David Jenny

Auftragsabwicklung Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-262
T: +41 71 727 68 48
david.jenny@inhaus.eu

Hans-Peter Lang

Auftragsabwicklung Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-348
T: +41 71 727 68 86
hans-peter.lang@inhaus.eu

Rainer Wimmer

Auftragsabwicklung Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-340
rainer.wimmer@inhaus.eu

Andreas Ströhle

Auftragsabwicklung Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-336
andreas.stroehle@inhaus.eu

Rudolf Pfeiffer

Auftragsabwicklung Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-220
rudolf.pfeiffer@inhaus.eu

Michael Erath

Lösungen Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-284
michael.erath@inhaus.eu

Thorsten Claßen

Lösungen Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-309
thorsten.classen@inhaus.eu

Niklas Giesinger

Lösungen Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-263
T: +41 71 727 68 89
niklas.giesinger@inhaus.eu

Luka Golob

Lehrling

T: +43 5576 77877-244
luka.golob@inhaus.eu