Raimund Steurer

Prokurist - Leitung Verkauf

M: +43 664 817 44 02
T: +43 5576 77877-218
T: +41 71 727 68 47
raimund.steurer@inhaus.eu

Nadine Unterkircher

Assistenz Vertriebsleitung

T: +43 5576 77877-261
nadine.unterkircher@inhaus.eu

Alexander Hilbe

Leitung Innendienst

T: +43 5576 77877 279
T: +41 71 727 68 26
alexander.hilbe@inhaus.eu

Bertram Schatzmann

Leitung Verkauf Heizung

M: +43 664 817 44 32
T: +43 5576 77877-288
T: +41 71 727 68 97
bertram.schatzmann@inhaus.eu

Patrick Schwärzler

Leitung Verkauf Badlösungen

M: +41 79 137 39 68
T: +41 71 727 68 06
patrick.schwaerzler@inhaus.swiss

Jürgen Egender

Produktmanagement Heizung

M: +43 664 611 27 38
T: +43 5576 77877-321
T: +41 71 727 68 52
juergen.egender@inhaus.eu

Alwin Reiner

Verkaufsberater

M: +43 664 817 44 10
alwin.reiner@inhaus.eu

Werner Mayer

Verkaufsberater

M: +43 664 817 44 08
werner.mayer@inhaus.eu

Richard Gruber

Verkaufsberater

M: +43 664 817 44 07
richard.gruber@inhaus.eu

Andreas Niedermair

Verkaufsberater

M: +43 664 817 44 09
andreas.niedermair@inhaus.eu

Wolfgang Eller

Verkaufsberater Heizung

M: +43 664 611 27 49
wolfgang.eller@inhaus.eu

Jürgen Wachter

Verkaufsberater Heizung

M: +43 664 817 44 34
juergen.wachter@inhaus.eu

Basri Uzundal

Innendienst

T: +43 5576 77877-277
basri.uzundal@inhaus.eu

Herbert Schedler

Innendienst

T: +43 5576 77877-280
herbert.schedler@inhaus.eu

Kim Schabernig

Innendienst

T: +43 5576 77877-343
kim.schabernig@inhaus.eu

Pascal Ritter

Innendienst

T: +43 5576 77877-267
pascal.ritter@inhaus.eu

Franz Reindl

Innendienst

T: +43 5576 77877-221
franz.reindl@inhaus.eu

Dieter Hagen

Innendienst

T: +43 5576 77877-282
dieter.hagen@inhaus.eu

Markus Göschl

Innendienst

T: +43 5576 77877-339
T: +41 71 727 68 19
markus.goeschl@inhaus.eu

Bianka Geiger

Innendienst

T: +43 5576 77877-254
bianka.geiger@inhaus.eu

Jasmin Cesa

Innendienst

T: +43 5576 77877-230
jasmin.cesa@inhaus.eu

Arnold Zerlauth

Innendienst Heizung

T: +43 5576 77877-305
arnold.zerlauth@inhaus.eu

Hans-Peter Lang

Innendienst Heizung

T: +43 5576 77877-348
T: +41 71 727 68 86
hans-peter.lang@inhaus.eu

Claus Grabher

Innendienst Heizung

T: +43 5576 77877-252
T: +41 71 727 68 63
claus.grabher@inhaus.eu

Rainer Wimmer

Innendienst Heizung

T: +43 5576 77877-340
rainer.wimmer@inhaus.eu

Andreas Ströhle

Innendienst Heizung

T: +43 5576 77877-336
andreas.stroehle@inhaus.eu

Rudolf Pfeiffer

Innendienst Heizung

T: +43 5576 77877-220
rudolf.pfeiffer@inhaus.eu

Michael Erath

Innendienst Heizung

T: +43 5576 77877-284
michael.erath@inhaus.eu

Thorsten Claßen

Innendienst Heizung

T: +43 5576 77877-309
thorsten.classen@inhaus.eu

Niklas Giesinger

Innendienst Heizung

T: +43 5576 77877-263
T: +41 71 727 68 89
niklas.giesinger@inhaus.eu