Patrick Schwärzler

Leitung Verkauf Badlösungen

M: +41 79 137 39 68
T: +41 71 727 68 06
patrick.schwaerzler@inhaus.swiss

Margot Köppel

Projektleiterin Hotelbadlösungen

M: +41 79 647 09 55
T: +41 71 727 68 10
margot.koeppel@inhaus.swiss

Benno Varga

Verkaufskoordinator

T: +41 71 727 68 18
benno.varga@inhaus.swiss

Bettina Pfanner

Leitung Bäderpark, Verkaufsberaterin Planer/Architekten/Generalunternehmer

M: +41 79 568 19 70
T: +41 71 727 68 79
bettina.pfanner@inhaus.swiss

Wolfgang Ehrle

Innendienst

T: +41 71 727 68 12
wolfgang.ehrle@inhaus.swiss

Markus Tinner

Grosskundenbetreuer

M: +41 79 222 16 44
T: +41 44 278 15 14
markus.tinner@inhaus.swiss

Markus Butzerin

Grosskundenbetreuer

M: +41 79 619 52 41
T: +41 71 727 68 51
markus.butzerin@inhaus.swiss

Raul Escamez

Verkaufsberater

M: +41 79 251 09 92
T: +41 71 727 68 66
raul.escamez@inhaus.swiss

Pasquale Gozzi

Verkaufsberater

M: +41 79 819 27 12
T: +41 71 727 68 64
pasquale.gozzi@inhaus.swiss

Astrid Strotz

Verkaufsberaterin Architekten/Planer/Generalunternehmer

M: +41 79 378 04 83
T: +41 71 727 68 62
astrid.strotz@inhaus.swiss

Rebecca Reichart

Verkaufsberaterin Architekten/Planer/Generalunternehmer

T: +41 71 727 68 82
rebecca.reichart@inhaus.swiss

Jörg Thurnher

Innendienst

T: +41 71 727 68 87
joerg.thurnher@inhaus.swiss

Sandra Schuler

Innendienst

T: +41 71 727 68 61
sandra.schuler@inhaus.swiss

Marko Pfleger

Innendienst

T: +41 71 727 68 92
marko.pfleger@inhaus.swiss

Verena Pohl

Innendienst

T: +41 71 727 68 72
verena.pohl@inhaus.swiss

Michael Wehinger

Innendienst

T: +41 71 727 68 12
michael.wehinger@inhaus.swiss

Walter Dietrich

Innendienst

T: +41 71 727 68 50
walter.dietrich@inhaus.swiss

Hans-Peter Lang

Innendienst Heizung

T: +43 5576 77877-348
T: +41 71 727 68 86
hans-peter.lang@inhaus.eu

Claus Grabher

Innendienst Heizung

T: +43 5576 77877-252
T: +41 71 727 68 63
claus.grabher@inhaus.eu

André Schaffner

Verkaufsberater

Doreen Pamperer

Lehrling

T: +41 71 727 68 11
doreen.pamperer@inhaus.eu