Jasmine Frick

Leitung Verkaufsdisposition/Einkaufsdisposition/Retouren

T: +43 5576 77877-334
T: +41 71 727 68 73
jasmine.frick@inhaus.eu

Jasmin Cesa

Verkaufsdisposition

T: +43 5576 77877-211
jasmin.cesa@inhaus.eu

Julia Egender

Verkaufsdisposition

T: +43 5576 77877-258
julia.egender@inhaus.eu

Bianka Geiger

Verkaufsdisposition

T: +43 5576 77877-265
bianka.geiger@inhaus.eu

Brigitte Gutgsell

Verkaufsdisposition

T: +43 5576 77877-346
brigitte.gutgsell@inhaus.eu

Markus Göschl

Verkaufsdisposition

T: +43 5576 77877-339
T: +41 71 727 68 19
markus.goeschl@inhaus.eu

Fabian Netzer

in Ausbildung

T: +43 5576 77877-307
fabian.netzer@inhaus.eu

Kim Schabernig

Verkaufsdisposition

T: +43 5576 77877-253
kim.schabernig@inhaus.eu